FEEDNH.org 7th Annual Golf Tournament Raises Over $77,000


Bedford, New Hampshire – On Monday, August 17, 2020, the 7th annual FEEDNH.org golf tournament was held at the Manchester Country Club.  The event has become one of the most sought-after golf tournaments because of the tremendous amount of fun, food, and beverages provided throughout the course by Great NH Restaurants’ (T-BONES, CJ’s, and Copper Door) staff and sponsors.

The event raised $77,840 that will help with FEEDNH.org’s mission to strengthen New Hampshire communities through philanthropic collaboration, dedicated employee involvement, and volunteerism benefiting local Families, Elderly, Education, and Disadvantaged.

The event was presented by FEEDNH.org in partnership with Martignetti Companies of Northern New England. A special thank you to their lead sponsors: Platinum Sponsor Primary Bank, Signature Sponsor William Grant & Sons (Milagro Tequila), Gold Sponsor Samuel Adams, and Reception Sponsor Eastern Bank.

Additional thanks to supporting sponsors: PFG-NorthCenter, Workplace Benefit Solutions/HUB International, Fulcrum Associates, Market Square Architects, Tito’s Handmade Vodka, Coca Cola of Northern New England, Olbricht Kiley Group LLC, Bellavance Beverages, La Carreta Mexican Restaurant – Londonderry, Treasury Wine Estates (Beringer), Kristyn Nelson – Berkshire Hathaway/Verani Realty, Aerstone Scotch, Redemption Whiskey, Great NH Restaurants, Donabedian Brothers Inc., Aubin Woodworking, Colliers International, New Hampshire Lodging & Restaurant Association, and Coors Light.

The date for the 2021 event has been set for August 16, 2021 and planning is already underway. Those interested in becoming a sponsor are asked to reach out to Tanya Randolph, 603.488.2833. To learn more visit FEEDNH.org. FEEDNH.org – Great NH Restaurants’ Charitable Trust is located at 124 Bedford Center Rd. Suite B, Bedford, NH 03110.

Shown left to right: (Front) FEEDNH.org’s Board Chair Lisa Allen and Tanya Randolph congratulate the winning team: (Back) Chris Overko, Ben Roy, John Dixon, and Dave Barreira (not pictured).